And what does that mean
Means you’re a troll who deleted their account before they could be dealt with.
I’ve already shifted but unconsciously, so I don’t remember, I just have flashbacks and feelings of things that happened (if you have the feeling you shifted but don’t remember doing it, the same thing probably happened to you), plus, I won’t force you to believe or anything but dimensions are different from realities as they are VERY similar.
(This comment was deleted lost)